ÜBER UNS

Unser Team

VERKAUF
KUNDENDIENST
VERKAUFSINNENDIENST
PERSONAL

Verkauf

Mag. (FH) Legenstein Barbara
Manager Vehicle Sales & Marketing Manager 
Telefon: +43 5 7500-400 13
Mobil: +43 664 614 41 86
E-Mail: barbara.legenstein@renault-trucks.com

OBERÖSTERREICH

Doppler Josef
Verkaufsbüro Weißkirchen
Betriebspark Sinnersdorf 7
4616 Weißkirchen a. d. Traun
Telefon: +43 5 7500-40 032
Mobil: +43 664 545 67 94
E-Mail: josef.doppler@renault-trucks.com

NIEDERÖSTERREICH NORD & ZENTRAL, OST, WEST, Bruck-Mürzzuschlag, WIEN 21-22

Ziegler Karl
Verkaufsbüro St. Pölten
Zdarskystraße 5
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: +43 5 7500-40 033
Mobil: +43 664 614 41 82
E-Mail: karl.ziegler@renault-trucks.com


Niederösterreich Süd, Burgenland, Wien

Bauer Martin
Verkaufsbüro Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland
Volvostraße 1
2512 Tribuswinkel
Telefon: +43 5 7500-400 18
Mobil: +43 664 631 32 22 
E-Mail: martin.bauer.2@renault-trucks.com

Steiermark, Kärnten

Leber Erich
Verkaufsbüro Unterpremstätten
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 15
8141 Unterpremstätten
Telefon: +43 5 7500-40 037
Mobil: +43 664 831 43 10 
E-Mail: erich.leber@renault-trucks.com

TIROL, Salzburg, Vorarlberg

Siferlinger Markus
Verkaufsbüro Wörgl
Gewerbepark 16
6300 Wörgl
Telefon: +43 5 7500-53 100
Mobil: +43 664 614 41 90 
E-Mail: markus.siferlinger@renault-trucks.com

VERKAUF GEBRAUCHTWAGEN

Karl Pyskacek
Verkaufsbüro Tribuswinkel
Mobil: +43 664 382 51 64
E-Mail: karl.pyskacek@volvo.com

Patrick Thaller
Verkaufsbüro Tribuswinkel
Mobil: +43 664 382 51 70
E-Mail: patrick.thaller@volvo.com


SERVICE MARKET

Job Pascal
Aftermarket Manager
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 510
Mobil: +43 664 382 52 07
E-Mail: pascal.job@volvo.com

Vondrak Christian
Parts Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 540
Mobil: +43 664 395 42 00
E-Mail: christian.vondrak@volvo.com

Marek Michael
Field Service Engineer
Mobil: +43 664 382 51 94
E-Mail: michael.marek@volvo.com

Johannes Grubholz
Field Service Engineer
Mobil: +43 664 382 51 67
E-Mail: johannes.grubholz@volvo.com

Innerbichler Christian
Field Service Engineer
Mobil: +43 664 382 52 19
Mail: christian.innerbichler@volvo.com

Müllauer Martin
Service Contract Specialist
Telefon:  +43 5 7500-10590
Email: martin.muellauer@volvo.com

Steinbacher Benjamin
Claimhandling
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10530
Mobil: +43 664 614 41 79
E-Mail: benjamin.steinbacher@volvo.com

Alborghetti Rudi
Technical Trainer
Mobil: +43 664 38 10 560
E-Mail: rudi.alborghetti@volvo.com

 

VERKAUFSINNENDIENST

Schinzl Markus
Pricing & Logistic
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 550
Mobil: +43 664 382 51 54
E-Mail: markus.schinzl@volvo.com

Ive Silvio
Sales Engineer
Telefon: +43 5 7500-400 36
E-Mail: silvio.ive@renault-trucks.com

Waidhofer Michael
Logistic & Order Handling Manager
Telefon: +43 5 75 00-400 28
E-Mail: michael.waidhofer@renault-trucks.com

Szlavich Jasmine
Sales Administration
Telefon: +43 5 7500-400 17
E-Mail: jasmine.szlavich@renault-trucks.com

Schätz Dominik
Transport Solution
Telefon: +43 5 7500-441 10
E-Mail: dominik.schaetz@volvo.com

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Kjaer Nicholas
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 120

Almstädter Dagmar
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 120
E-Mail: dagmar.almstaedter@volvo.com

Adam Dirk
CFO
Telefon: +43 5 7500-10 100
E-Mail: dirk.adam@volvo.com



BUCHHALTUNG

Drahos Roswitha
Chief Accountant
Telefon: +43 5 7500-400 14
E-Mail: roswitha.drahos@volvo.com

 

PERSONAL

Leitner Daniela
HR Manager
Telefon: +43 5 7500
E-Mail: daniela.leitner@volvo.com